Upcoming Services

Regular weekly services are held on Sunday at 8am and 10.30am and on Tuesdays at 9.30am.

Here are the upcoming services that are listed in the St John The Evangelist's calendar.

AUGUST 2019

Sun Aug 25, 8:00 am Eucharist
Sun Aug 25, 10:30 am Parish Eucharist
Tue Aug 27, 9:30 am Eucharist

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sun Sep 1, 8:00 am Eucharist
Sun Sep 1, 10:30 am Parish Eucharist
Tue Sep 3, 9:30 am Eucharist
Sun Sep 8, 8:00 am Eucharist
Sun Sep 8, 10:30 am Parish Eucharist
Tue Sep 10, 9:30 am Eucharist
Sun Sep 15, 8:00 am Eucharist
Sun Sep 15, 10:30 am Parish Eucharist
Sun Sep 15, 12:15 pm Children's Liturgy - a Service for Children and Parents with activities and songs.
Tue Sep 17, 9:30 am Eucharist
Sun Sep 22, 8:00 am Eucharist
Sun Sep 22, 10:30 am Parish Eucharist
Tue Sep 24, 9:30 am Eucharist
Sun Sep 29, 8:00 am Eucharist
Sun Sep 29, 10:30 am Parish Eucharist