Upcoming church & Association Events

Here are the events that are happening at St John The Evangelist's

OCTOBER 2019

Tue Oct 22, 7:15 pm Lectio Divina Group. LUND Community Hall 

Wed Oct 23, 10:00 am Yoga for over-55s LUND Community Hall 

Yoga for over-55s with Kayleigh Cooper.

Thu Oct 24, 7:00 pm Choir Practice Church 

Wed Oct 30, 10:00 am Yoga for over-55s LUND Community Hall 

Yoga for over-55s with Kayleigh Cooper.

Thu Oct 31, 7:00 pm Choir Practice Church 

NOVEMBER 2019

Mon Nov 4, 9:30 am Lund Little Lambs LUND Community Hall 

All parents/carers with babies/toddlers welcome. 9:30am - 11:00am.

Wed Nov 6, 10:00 am Yoga for over-55s LUND Community Hall 

Yoga for over-55s with Kayleigh Cooper.

Thu Nov 7, 7:00 pm Lund Christian Meditation Group LUND Community Hall 

Introduction to Christian Meditation. 7.00 - 8.00pm.

Sat Nov 9, 10:00 am Parish Ramble to be advised 

Mon Nov 11, 9:30 am Lund Little Lambs LUND Community Hall 

All parents/carers with babies/toddlers welcome. 9.30am - 11.00am

Wed Nov 13, 10:00 am Yoga for over-55s LUND Community Hall 

Yoga for over-55s with Kayleigh Cooper.

Thu Nov 14, 7:00 pm Lund Christian Meditation Group LUND Community Hall 

Introduction to Christian Meditation. 7.00pm - 8.00pm

Mon Nov 18, 9:30 am Lund Little Lambs LUND Community Hall 

All parents/carers with babies/toddlers welcome. 9.30am - 11.00am

Wed Nov 20, 10:00 am Yoga for over-55s LUND Community Hall 

Yoga for over-55s with Kayleigh Cooper.

Mon Nov 25, 9:30 am Lund Little Lambs LUND Community Hall 

All parents/carers with babies/toddlers welcome. 9.30am - 11.00am

Wed Nov 27, 10:00 am Yoga for over-55s LUND Community Hall 

Yoga for over-55s with Kayleigh Cooper.