Upcoming church & Association Events

Here are the events that are happening at St John The Evangelist's

AUGUST 2019

Thu Aug 22, 7:00 pm Choir Practice Church 

Wed Aug 28, 10:00 am Yoga for Over-55s LUND Community Hall 

Yoga for Over-55s with Kayleigh Cooper. 10:00-11:00

Thu Aug 29, 7:00 pm Choir Practice Church 

SEPTEMBER 2019

Tue Sep 3, 7:30 pm PCC Meeting LUND Community Hall 

Thu Sep 5, 7:00 pm Choir Practice Church 

Sat Sep 7, 10:00 am Parish Ramble Scout Scar 

This was originally the August ramble postponed due to bad weather.

Mon Sep 9, 9:30 am Lund Little Lambs LUND Community Hall 

Parent/Carer Toddler Group. 9:30am - 11:00am. All welcome

Thu Sep 12, 7:00 pm Choir Practice Church 

Thu Sep 12, 7:30 pm Lund W. I. Newton Village Hall 

Mon Sep 16, 9:30 am Lund Little Lambs LUND Community Hall 

Parent/Carer Toddler Group. 9:30am - 11:00am. All welcome

Tue Sep 17, 9:30 am Mothers' Union Corporate Communion in church followed by coffee and scones... Church 

Mothers' Union Corporate Communion followed by coffee and scones in Lund Community Hall. There will be a discussion about the programme for 2020.

Tue Sep 17, 7:15 pm Lectio Divina Group. LUND Community Hall 

All welcome.

Thu Sep 19, 7:00 pm Choir Practice Church 

Sat Sep 21, 10:00 am Pathways to Prayer St Ambrose Church, Leyland. 

Mon Sep 23, 9:30 am Lund Little Lambs LUND Community Hall 

Parent/Carer Toddler Group. 9:30am - 11:00am. All welcome

Wed Sep 25, 3:00 pm Tea at St John's LUND Community Hall 

You are warmly invited to join us for tea, cakes and a chat.

Thu Sep 26, 7:00 pm Choir Practice Church 

Mon Sep 30, 9:30 am Lund Little Lambs LUND Community Hall 

Parent/Carer Toddler Group. 9:30am - 11:00am. All welcome